Confirmed Invited Speakers:

  • Hugo Bender (imec, Leuven): E-beam techniques for the structural characterization of defects.

    Albert Minj (imec, Leuven): Nanoprobe characterization of defects in semiconductors.

    Lucas Becker (Siltronic, Germany): Defect formation and control in strain-relaxed SiGe buffers.

    Francesco Montalenti (University of Milano-Bicocca): Modeling of the dynamics of cross-hatch evolution in heteroepitaxy.

    Hartmut Bracht (University of Muenster, Germany): Dopant diffusion and defects in group-IV semiconductors.

    Anurag Vohra (imec, Leuven): In situ doping in group IV epi: the role of defects.

    Andre Stesmans (KU Leuven, Belgium): ESR of dopants in 2D materials.

    Cor Claeys (KU Leuven, Belgium): Device-based electrical characterization: the ultimate sensitivity.

    Tibor Grasser Technical University Vienna, Austria): Defects and reliability.

Important dates

important dates